Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. About Us
viking-bay-48-sheet-1.jpg

Meet the Visit Kent team

We are a team of dedicated individuals, supporting the growth of tourism in Kent through our expertise. 
Take a look below and meet the faces behind the emails!

Deirdre Wells OBE

Chief Executive

Deirdre.Wells@visitkent.co.uk

 

Hollie Du Preez

Destination Development Director

Hollie.Coffey@visitkent.co.uk

Louisa Mungall

Senior Destination Manager - Strategic Partnerships

Louisa.Mungall@visitkent.co.uk

Alanna Kite

Senior Destination Manager - Commercial Partnerships & Travel Trade

Alanna.Kite@visitkent.co.uk

Danielle Gawler

Destination Manager - Projects

Danielle.Gawler@visitkent.co.uk

Raluca Brebeanu

Head of Insights and Research

Raluca.Brebeanu@visitkent.co.uk

Ruby Russ

Insights and Research Manager

Ruby.Russ@visitkent.co.uk

Jim Dawson

Head of Creative Digital and Marketing

Jim.Dawson@visitkent.co.uk

Sophie Hewitt

Senior Digital Content Manager

Sophie.Hewitt@visitkent.co.uk

Josh Carter

Marketing Campaigns Manager

Josh.Carter@gotoplaces.co.uk

Alex Valentine

Senior PR and Content Executive

Alex.Valentine@visitkent.co.uk

Steve Law

Head of Programme Delivery and Business Development

Steve.Law@gotplaces.co.uk

Alison Hughes

Head of Operations

Alison.Hughes@visitkent.co.uk

James Benjafield

Deputy Office Manager and PA to CEO

James.Benjafield@visitkent.co.uk

Katie Berry

Chief Financial Officer

Katie.Berry@visitkent.co.uk

Tallulah Streek

Finance and Projects Coordinator

Tallulah.Streek@visitkent.co.uk

Max Mannouch

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Max.Mannouch@visitkent.co.uk

Holly Loftus

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Holly.Loftus@visitkent.co.uk

Visit Kent Business
For all general enquiries, please contact the team via email

Postal Address:
10 Best Lane,
Canterbury,
Kent
CT1 2JB